Dyrektor:
Zbigniew Rybka
zbigniew.rybka@teatrmiejskileszno.pl

Kierownictwo artystyczne
Jerzy Satanowski 

Dział finansowo-księgowy:
Bartosz Mycka, Rafał Jurczyński
ksiegowosc@teatrmiejskileszno.pl

Dział administaracyjno-techniczny:
Alina Majewska
majewska@teatrmiejskileszno.pl

Dział organizacji:
Jakub Lisowski
lisowski@teatrmiejskileszno.pl

Biuro organizacji widowni
Agnieszka Gołaszewska
bow@teatrmiejskileszno.pl

Impresariat
Sebastian Nowicki
impresariat@teatrmiejskileszno.pl

Kadry
Dominika Klepacz
kadry@teatrmiejskileszno.pl

Sekretariat
sekretariat@teatrmiejskileszno.pl

ul. G. Narutowicza 69
64-100 Leszno

Kasa Teatru czynna: wtorek-niedziela,
godz. 14:00-20:30
Administracja: poniedziałek – piątek,
godz. 8:00-16:00

tel. 65/529 92 70